WALPOLE MEDIA TELEVISION

275 Common St, Walpole, MA 02081

Door #9

CONNECT WITH US

  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube Classic

© 2014 Walpole Media Corporation

CONTACT US

Call Us:

(508) 668-7795

Email Us:

info@walpolemedia.tv

Visit Us:

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

About Us:

 

As a non-profit corporation, WMTV greatly depends on volunteers to assist in its efforts to provide the town local programming, government and school committee meetings. The station employs two full time employees and is overseen by a Board of Directors. Each year volunteers are trained by staff on use of production equipment.

 

Verizon customers can watch us on: channel 31 - Public Channel, 30 - Government Channel, 29 - Education Channel.

Comcast customers can watch us on: channel 8 - Public Channel, 22 - Governement Channel, 12 - Education Channel.

 

Board of Directors:

Jim D'Attilio - jdattilio@walpolemedia.tv

Rick Brown - rbrown@walpolemedia.tv

Steve Pellowe - spellowe@walpolemedia.tv

Nancy O'Neil - noneil@walpolemedia.tv

Peter Betro - pbetro@walpolemedia.tv

Marc Romeo - mromeo@walpolemedia.tv

Michele Markatos - mmarkatos@walpolemedia.tv

 

Jeff Fountain (executive director) jfountain@walpolemedia.tv

Pete Jabaily (government channel) pjabaily@walpolemedia.tv

Luke Dent (public channel) ldent@walpolemedia.tv